JAWSchem.png

Hi! We're

Just Another (Chemistry)

Webinar Series

JAWSChem is a chemistry seminar series designed to give a platform to early career researchers in chemistry from all walks of life. In this era of missed conferences, and despite the move into the virtual space, opportunities for early career chemists to share their research are still few and far between and we aim to change that.

Tuesday 2nd
November
11am EST/3pm GMT

SPEAKERS

TBC

tbc

TBC

tbc

Tuesday 9th
November
8pm EST/1am GMT

SPEAKERS

TBC

tbc

TBC

tbc

Tuesday 16th November
11am EST/4pm GMT

SPEAKERS

TBC

tbc

TBC

tbc